Deactivate a User Action

Deactivate an active user through a workflow

This action allows you to deactivate an existing user from a workflow. Simply specify the ID of the user that will be deactive. For example, you can deactivate a client record if the company they are associated with is deleted.

Setup 'Deactivate a User' action

  • Simply specify the user value/ID that you want to deactivate

Last updated